Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule


DATE TIME OPPONENT SITE
Fri, Dec 1 5:15pm Christ Chapel Academy The Campus
Wed, Dec 13 4:00pm Hearts Home School The Campus
Wed, Jan 10 4:00pm Fairfax Christian School The Campus
Wed, Jan 17 6:30pm King Abdullah Academy King Abdullah Academy
Fri, Jan 19 6:00pm Fairfax Home School George Mason University
Thu, Jan 25 3:45pm Fairfax Christian School nZone
Fri, Jan 26 3:45pm Hearts Home School The Campus
Tue, Jan 30 5:30pm Christ Chapel Academy Christ Chapel Academy
Fri, Feb 2 5:15pm King Abdullah Academy The Campus
Thu, Feb 8 - CANCELLED  5:45pm Trinity Christian School Trinity Christain School
Mon, Feb 12 4:00pm Fairfax Home School The Campus
Thu, Feb 15 - Semi Final NVIAC Tournament 5:45pm TBD Christ Chapel Academy
Tue, Feb 20 - Consolation Game - NVIAC Tournamnet  4:30pm Hearts Home School Christ Chapel Academy

 

Accreditations

Affiliations